Reviews

Reviews sent directly to Mark Medvesky and the firm

"Hi Mark!

I FINALLY got a chance to write your reviews! I put them up on Google and AVVO. Here is what I posted if you want to add it to your website! :)

I found Mark through Google and set up a meeting to see if he could help. From the very first meeting, even before I committed  to working with him, he took the time to answer all of my questions and make sure I understood the process. My case was complex and he took the time to do all the research. He was honest with me throughout the process and that was really important to me. I highly recommend Mark! He made a difficult time in my life so much easier!

Thanks again for all of your help. I wish you the absolute best! You're are great lawyer - professional yet easy going, honest and direct, willing to the the right thing for your clients. I'm glad I found you for my case!

(You can add that last part too if you want! :))"

Jessica - Montgomery County (06/01/2015)

***************************************************************************************************

“To Whom it May Concern,
 
After doing a thorough search, I decided to rely on Medvesky Law to help me though my bankruptcy filing and proceedings in February 2015.
 
I now know that I made the right decision and am incredibly thankful for everything Mark has done. So I just want extend that gratitude by inviting Mark to share my experience with anyone else facing this challenge.
 
While I can’t claim the process was easy, it’s fair to say that Mark made it as easy as possible along the way. He kept things very simple, which is important for me. He was very attentive throughout the process and incredibly thorough to make sure everything went smoothly, which it did.
 
While it’s fair to say that there’s nothing fun about having to file, there’s a lot to be said for being on the other side. The pressures that led to it are now behind me. The fresh start I've long-needed is finally here.
 
Thank you very much Mark!”
 
Matthew Z. - Bucks County, PA (03/02/2015)


Reviews found on Google+ (http://bit.ly/1xjE3NV)


(5 Stars) Mark and Dawn were both excellent. I was always answered promptly and never felt pressured to rush into making decisions. I had found my experience working with them very easy, pleasurable, and of course successful. They honestly care about you. Thank you. (02/13/2017)

(5 Stars) It was a pleasure working with Mark. Right from the beginning, we could tell he wasn't in it for the money like many lawyers; he sincerely cares about his clients. He was very helpful and there for us throughout our process. Answered any questions or concerned we had, and responded quickly whenever needed him. Very knowledgeable, and thorough in his work. Would recommend him to anyone. (03/07/2016)

(5 Stars) I found Mark through Google and set up a meeting to see if he could help. From the very first meeting, even before I committed to working with him, he took the time to answer all of my questions and make sure I understood the process. My case was complex and he took the time to do all the research. He was honest with me throughout the process and that was really important to me. I highly recommend Mark! (06/02/2015)

(5 Stars) I was in need of a Bankruptcy Attorney and found Medvesky Law Firm. I intended to o a few consultations with different Law Firms before deciding which one to go with. I was immediately impressed with Mark Medvesky. It was an easy choice for me to hire him. He was very understanding of my situation and always available to answer my many questions. He worked very hard for me and got better results than I had originally thought possible. I would definitely recommend Mark and his Firm to everyone I know. I found in my dealings with him that he not only deals with Bankruptcies but with other legal services as well. (06/12/2014)
 
(I don't completely understand how Google+ works I can find this one sometimes)
 
 
Reviews found on AVVO (http://bit.ly/1xBM7bK)

Excellent representation - Posted by Tom (5 Stars)

Mark was very effective in explaining what my options were and very helpful in answering any questions that I need to clarify. He was always willing to answer any questions. You can honestly can tell that he cares about you, and not just as a client. Thanks, Mark. (02/13/2017)

Look no further! - Posted by Shannon (5 Stars)

Having to file for bankruptcy was humiliating for me and I was very nervous. I read a lot of reviews first and I couldn't be happier that I found Mark. He made the whole experience much easier and less stressful. He has flexible hours and his prices really can't be beat! He is so nice and down to earth that I was able to relax a bit as he took care of everything. You definitely won't regret choosing Mark to represent you. (11/04/2016) 

Great experience working with Mark! - Posted by Lauren (5 Stars)

We were looking for a talented local lawyer to help us update our estate planning documents. We couldn't have been more pleased with choosing Mark! He was professional, very easy to talk to and his fees were very reasonable. The entire process went very smoothly. It is nice to know that we found such a great lawyer in case we ever need one in the future. (08/01/2016)
 
Excellent Attorney – Posted by Christopher (5 Stars)
I must say when I when I first decided to file for bankruptcy I was a nervous reck. Not only was I nervous, but I felt ashamed and embarrassed. From the very beginning, Mark helped me to understand that I was not the only one going through this tough time, and he did everything he could to make sure I did not "overthink" things. Never once did he make me feel like I was doing something that I should be ashamed of, and for that I am very grateful. He and his paralegal Trish were very professional, and they made the process very smooth and "painless." (03/03/2016)  
One of the few that actually cares - Posted by Keven (5 Stars)

After our first phone call an consultation I knew he would get the job done. He made my life alot less nerve racking during my chapter 7. Even when we had few curve balls in my case he adapted and overcame them in a very professional matter. Mark and his Paralegal (Trish) were simply perfect they were always there for me when I needed them either via phone Call or email. He doesn't bs either he tells nothing but the truth. In my few months of using him I had 100 percent faith in him and still do. He is simply a great down to earth lawyer who has a good heart and isn't In it for just the money. I highly recommend mark especially for bankruptcies. (08/29/2015)
 
Such a Pleasure to Work with Mark! - Posted by Jessica (5 stars) same as above

I found Mark through Google and set up a meeting to see if he could help. From the very first meeting, even before I committed to working with him, he took the time to answer all of my questions and make sure I understood the process. My case was complex and he took the time to do all the research. He was honest with me throughout the process and that was really important to me. I highly recommend Mark! He made a very difficult time in my life so much easier! (06/02/2015)


Friendly and Patient - Posted by Natalie (5 stars)

We really lucked out with Mark. He was the exact person we needed for what was an intensely stressful process (bankruptcy). Never once did he show a hint of impatience or condescension, but don't let his big teddy bear like personality fool you, this guy knows what he's doing! Always on point. He was always very responsive to all our questions and requests for clarifications on answers (and we had many...lol). He can help you understand everything that's going on in plain english. My husband and I had complete confidence in Mark from beginning to end and will definitely look to him in the future for any other legal help that falls under his field of practice. (04/31/2015)


Bankruptcy Review - Posted by a client (5 stars)

Mark was a pleasure to work with and was very helpful to me during a difficult time. I was helping a parent with some very difficult financial decisions that they weren't ready to accept. Mark was so patient with me as moved through the process with many road blocks being thrown in front of us. He always communicated with me the next step, he promptly got back to me when I would contact him and he was always just very pleasant to deal with. Thank you Mark for all your help! (04/08/2015)

Chapter 7 Consulting - Posted by Unknown Bankruptcy Consultation (5 stars)

Mark is quick to respond to questions and explains the necessary requirements simplistically and provides realistic outcomes from his many years of experience. Very reasonable cost structure. (03/03/15)


Highly Recommended - Posted by a Wills client (5 stars)

Mark helped my wife and I set-up our wills and advance directives for medical conditions. He was very professional and not only answered a lot of questions, he brought up issues that we had never previously considered. Because of his knowledge, we now have what we consider as very strong wills and my wife and I know what each other expects in case of extreme medical situations. We both really appreciated his input. I highly recommend him! (04/02/2014)

A pleasure to deal with - Posted by Brian, a Bankruptcy client (5 stars)

After getting Mark's name from a referral service, I wasn't sure what to expect. I hadn't previously had good experiences with the few times I had dealings with the legal profession. Mark was extremely helpful with my case & I was pleasantly surprised how easy it was to talk to him & how accessible & responsive he was to my specific questions & concerns. He clearly laid out my options in a simple, easy to understand way that I hadn't encountered in the past. I would highly recommend Mark to anyone in need of a simpler approach to their legal concerns. Thanks Mark! (04/01/2014)



Small Claims court matter - Posted by Chris, a Contracts client (4 stars)

I contacted Mark in fall of 2013 about a disagreement with a local merchant. The merchant was threatening Small Claims court, I spoke with Mark about this process, various options, and costs involved with this. Mark shared great information and the process in my particular area as well. He also described the appeals process and other details. It was very informative speaking with him and I took his advice, and now the matter is settled. (01/24/2014)
 
Straight forward no BS - Posted by Nguyen, a Criminal Defense client (4 stars)

Mark was very honest about my legal troubles compared to many other lawyers who I had a consultation with. He is articulate and very easy to talk to, which eased my anxiety levels. Also he replied to every email and phone call I made. He laid out every option with the pros/cons clearly and understandable (I really hate lawyer speak/jargon). I am satisfied how my case ended with no jail time. (01/10/2014)


Reviews found on Foursquare (http://4sq.com/1fWr2xc)
 
Mark is fantastic. Just met with him. Very helpful and friendly. Easy to talk to and makes everything easy to understand. Posted by a Wills Client
 
 
 
(5 Stars) Great guy! Very down to earth and knowledgeable. Would highly recommend, we searched many lawyers before going with Mark and so glad we did! Posted by Mandy Hayes (06/25/2015)

Compliments in Correspondence to the Firm
I was truly BLESSED to have such a Lawyer as you are, in such a time of despair ,as your empathy was so much appreciated. From a Bankruptcy Client (04/26/2017)

"Thanks for all your comments of my many questions ... It was extremely helpful discussion for a complicated issue." From and estate planning client (02/24/2017)  

"Thank you so much for everything! This has been such a huge weight lifted off of my shoulders. I really appreciate everything that you and your firm have done for me. If I ever need anything legal related (No more Bankruptcies! Lol) you will definitely be the person I come to. And if anyone I know ever needs any legal help, I will refer them to you without hesitation! Again, thank you so much!!" another from Christopher (04/17/2016) 
"Mark, thanks so much again for your time.  I did contact [the attorney you recommended] and I was impressed with his seeming knowledge of the business side in addition to the personal side of this crazy situation.  I am meeting with him on Thursday. I hope I don't need your services in the future, but I wouldn't hesitate to call you! Take care. --- M" Referral out from a telephone call on a case outside my practice area (11/30/2015)

“ ... This was one of the biggest decisions I've made in my life and I can't thank you enough for your kindness and patience throughout the process. Having a good attorney is the key to this process and you were great! Best of luck in your practice and if you ever need a client referral, don't hesitate to reach out to me!" Another from Jessica - Montgomery County (06/15/2015)

... Thanks so much. I'm so happy to have found you to take care of my parents affairs!" From a General Practice Client (5/19/15)
 


"… It's nice to see the light at the end of the tunnel finally. Thank you again, for all your help, it was all very much appreciated, and not taken for granted.” From an Immigration Client (03/16/2015)

"Hi Mark, Well I think we're finally done! ... Thank you for all your help. It has been a pleasure to work with you!" From an Executor of a Will we probated (03/09/2015)

"Hi Mark I wanted to say thanks for helping me take care of the bankruptcy everything worked out great..." From a Bankruptcy Client (01/21/2015)
 
"I’ve been giving you quite the good review here at work – about how you jumped in and offered to help when I initially called … If they ever ask me for my opinion – I’m giving them your number." From a Client for Wills and other matters. (01/14/2015)
“… it was a very nice experience!!  We will definitely keep you in mind, if there is anything else we need…” From a Wills Client (12/19/2014)
"... you [were] very courteous, helpful and did an excellent job ... you are honest and ethical and provided excellent guidance ..." From an Executor of a Will we probated (08/20/2014)

Another place to look ... I just found this: http://reviews.birdeye.com/medvesky-law-office-llc-145837932 



Image courtesy of Stuart Miles at FreeDigitalPhotos.net

1 comment:

  1. Mark, I sincerely hope the reviews I wrote do you the justice you deserve it. You have allowed me a second chance that I never thought possible. If someone is looking for an attorney as I was 18 months ago I hope they take these reviews to heart and contact you to begin the path to a new life.

    ReplyDelete